Find Out Why They Love Our Products

TESTIMONIALS

I've ordered these numerous times. The scent really doesn't do much but the bags are perfect for my needs.

KMMon December 2, 2015

These are very nice poop bags, not too thin like others we've used. They have a slight lemon scent. Its easy to find separation points, even in the dark. Will definitely buy these again.

A. J.on October 21, 2015

I really like these. I know, it's just a garbage bag, but it's not easy to find bags this size (I use them in my tiny bathroom trash can) and especially not this size AND "green".

Jody on April 30, 2014

What can I say, my customer's love them. For the smallest of trash cans, works perfectly. The color is a nice bright green. These bags are very durable for the size. Make no mistake about it, they hold their weight.

Mendo View on January 19, 2014

Kerry Skieff

February 25, 2015

Love this company for bags. I buy all kinds of their bags and all sizes. Also their Doggie poop bags. I use them to clean out the cat box, just perfect. Love that they are eco friendly. I will continue buying from this vendor. Thank you!

D. Cunningham

July 22,2015

These bags are a compromise. While they're not compostable, they are made partially of recycled materials and they do break down over time, unlike other plastic bags. They seem to be the same quality as other freezer bags so we order these rather than buying ziploc bags at the store.

Chris DeSerio

January 20,2014

I'm pleased to find sturdy, green bags. I'd only say that if you put anything very smelly in them, throw it away soon as the material seems to be a bit more porous than the regular plastic ones.

Beverley Elgar

February 12, 2014

i highly recommend this line of garbage bags to anybody who is environmentally conscious. The bags are very durable and I have had no problems with splitting like so many other eco-friendly brands. We've been using Green N Pack for over a year now, and we are very happy to continue to use their products. We also buy the large garbage, and diaper bags too, which are just as brilliant. Five stars for quality and durability.

Mary Leahy

March 24,2014

My rating should be high, unless I clicked the wrong star.
The bags are perfect for my container. Will order as needed.

Lora

April 17,2014

I am glad I decided to buy these 4 gallon green trash bags with strings. It makes taking out the trash a jiffy love it! Will buy again.

Jody

April 30,2014

I really like these. I know, it's just a garbage bag, but it's not easy to find bags this size (I use them in my tiny bathroom trash can) and especially not this size AND "green"e

Beach Girl

June 9, 2014

great bags for the car! Helps me keep my car clean and the kids don't have a excuse to leave my car messy.

Danny Yu

March 20, 2012

After doing a quick research of other brands, I settled on the Green N Pack dog poop bags. While most bags perform the same, what steered me towards this brand was that it's eco-friendly and had good value.

Elizabeth N

November 27, 2011

I can't believe I'm writing a review on poo bags but I was surprised by how thick these bags were. I'm used to the cheapo thin bags and was actually concerned at first that it was not going to fit my bone dispenser. The roll fits very snugly and if the bags were any thicker it wouldn't fit. Good quality poo bags : )

Pat H.

October 15, 2014

Good to replace all the regular little plastic zipper bags out there with something less harmful to the environment

Deb

July 7, 2014

They work great. We are taking them to other countries to use filled with health care items.

1/2

Please reload

  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Facebook Black Round

© Green N Pack LLC PO BOX 5050 Diamond  Bar CA 91765  All Rights Reserved.

Subscribe for Updates